May 27, 2013

  • Suit & Tie

    I can’t wait ’til I get you on the floor, good-looking,
    Going hot, so hot, just like an oven,
    And I’ll burn myself, but just had to touch it,
    But it’s so fine and it’s all mine.
    Hey baby, we don’t mind all the watching, ha,
    Cause if they study close, real close,
    They might learn something,
    She ain’t nothing but a little doozie when she does it,
    She’s so fine tonight.

    And as long as I got my suit and tie,
    I’ma leave it all on the floor tonight,
    And you got fixed up to the nines,
    Let me show you a few things.
    All pressed up in black and white,
    And you’re dressed in that dress I like,
    Love is swinging in the air tonight,
    Let me show you a few things.
    Let me show you a few things,
    Show you a few things about love.
    Now we’re in the swing of love,
    Let me show you a few things,
    Show you a few things about love.

    Suit & Tie by Justin Timberlake feat Jay-Z
    http://www.xanga.com/audio/property.aspx?id=4009911

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *