Month: September 2012

  • Jailhouse Rock

     

    The warden threw a party in the county jail.
    The prison band was there and they began to wail.
    The band was jumpin and the joint began to swing.
    You should’ve heard those knocked out jailbirds sing.
    Lets rock, everybody, lets rock.
    Everybody in the whole cell block,
    Was dancin to the jailhouse rock.

    Spider Murphy played the tenor saxophone,
    Little Joe was blowin on the slide trombone.
    The drummer boy from Illinois went crash, boom, bang,
    The whole rhythm section was the purple gang.
    Lets rock, everybody, lets rock.
    Everybody in the whole cell block,
    Was dancin to the jailhouse rock.

    Number forty-seven said to number three:
    You’re the cutest jailbird I ever did see.
    I sure would be delighted with your company,
    Come on and do the jailhouse rock with me.
    Lets rock, everybody, lets rock.
    Everybody in the whole cell block,
    Was dancin to the jailhouse rock.

    Jaukhouse Rock by Elvis Presley
    http://frederickfung.xanga.com/audio/d54504003538/

  • Payphone

     

    I’m at a payphone trying to call home,
    All of my change I spent on you.
    Where have the times gone,
    Baby it’s all wrong, where are the plans we made for two?

    Yeah, I, I know it’s hard to remember,
    The people we used to be,
    It’s even harder to picture,
    That you’re not here next to me.
    You say it’s too late to make it,
    But is it too late to try?
    And in our time that you wasted,
    All of our bridges burned down.

    I’ve wasted my nights,
    You turned out the lights,
    Now I’m paralyzed,
    Still stuck in that time when we called it love,
    But even the sun sets in paradise.

    Payphone by Maroon 5
    http://frederickfung.xanga.com/audio/ae6724003337/

  • 牧歌

    71 

    72 

     

    68 

    69

     

  • Harder Than You Think

     

    What goes on?
    Rollin stones of the rap game not braggin,
    Lips bigger than jagger , not saggin,
    Spell it backwards,
    Im a leave it at that..

    That aint got nothin to do with rap,
    Check the facts expose those cats,
    Who pose as heros and take advantage of blacks,
    Your governments gangster so cut the crap,
    A war goin on so where you at?

    Fight the power comes great responsiblity,
    F the police but whos stoppin you from killin me?
    Disasters , fiascos over a loop by pe,
    If its an I instead of we,
    Believin tv,
    Spittin riches , bitches, and this new thing about snitches,
    Watch them asses move the masses switches,
    System dissed them but barely missed her,
    My soul intention to save my brothers and sisters.

    Get up,
    Hard…just like that.

    Harder Than You Think by Public Enemy
    http://frederickfung.xanga.com/audio/a488b4003288/

  • 藍天白雲

    藍天白雲

    她說:

    唱的是
    人在面對傷痛
    跟當傷痛過去以後
    自己有點像是身處在狂風暴雨後颱風眼裡那個
    真空的情感狀態

    希望
    每一個人都不要扭曲
    傷痛對於我們人生可以有的任何定義

    在我的生命中
    我感受最深的一直都是誠實的
    去面對傷痛帶來的錯亂的人生低潮

    那麼
    也許有一天當他放晴或當他終究過去的時候
    我們就會發現我們狠狠脫了一層皮
    卻因為這樣
    我們更可去看見幸福最真實的樣貌

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qw0ikUm23rk

  • Hall of Fame

     

    Yeah, You could be the greatest,
    You can be the best,
    You can be the king kong banging on your chest.

    You could beat the world,
    You could beat the war,
    You could talk to God, go banging on his door.

    You can throw your hands up,
    You can be the clock,
    You can move a mountain,
    You can break rocks,
    You can be a master,
    Don’t wait for luck,
    Dedicate yourself and you can find yourself.

    Standing in the hall of fame,
    And the world’s gonna know your name,
    Cause you burn with the brightest flame,
    And the world’s gonna know your name,
    And you’ll be on the walls of the hall of fame.

    Hall of Fame by the Script feat Will.I.Am
    http://frederickfung.xanga.com/audio/8721a4003190/

  • Terracotta Army

    0  1  4

    3   7   8

    10    11    12

    13  14  15

     

    Terracotta Army
    http://entertainment.webshots.com/album/583391046EmHzEM

  • I Need Your Love Tonight

     

    Oh, oh, oh I love you so,
    Uh, uh, uh, I can’t let you go,
    Ooh, ooh, don’t tell me no,
    I need your love tonight.

    Oh, gee, the way you kiss,
    Sweedee, too good to miss,
    Wow-whee, want more of this?
    I’ve been waiting just for tonight.

    To do some lovin’ and hold you tight,
    Don’t tell me baby you gotta go,
    I got the hifi high and the lights down low.

    I Need Your Love Tonight by Elvis Presley
    http://frederickfung.xanga.com/audio/e897f4003064/